Contact us

Contact Council Members Directly

ECMCA Chairman – Gareth Stanton

082 321 4182

chairman@ecmca.co.za

Vice Chairperson – Eleanor de Cock

082 896 6454

vicechair@ecmca.co.za

Treasurer – Calista Stanton

073 525 0090

treasurer@ecmca.co.za

Dev. Officer  – Jacqueline Miah

084 988 6313

development@ecmca.co.za

Dev. Officer  – Kim Alexander

083 377 9434

development@ecmca.co.za

Cheif Adjudicator  – Marc Williams

083 351 8707

adjudicator@ecmca.co.za

Chief Scorer  – Sharon Clarke

083 929 6035

scorer@ecmca.co.za

Secretary  – Nevette Greyvenstein

076 412 7338

secretary@ecmca.co.za

Trainers Rep  – Amy-Jo Bezuidenhout

076 276 4359

trainers@ecmca.co.za

Follow us on Facebook